Cosmetic surgery faq

With free text

Available in 1 language

Context

The time in consultation with a doctor is rich and very limited. The objective of this tool is to make the link between frequently asked questions, daily advice, while waiting or between a consultation with the doctor.

 

Proposal

We have built a conversational tool allowing patients to ask the question directly. The interest is to meet their priority needs, when they request it. Of course, if necessary, he or she directs them to the appropriate care center in order to contact the doctor.

Result

Several thousand patients or future patients have turned to the tool. The questions are related to obtaining personalized advice, knowledge of new techniques, and setting up teleconsultation. A risk management system has been put in place to assess situations that are at medical risk or not. The training is carried out jointly with the doctor in order to enrich the database. Faced with patient demand, the tool is expected to be diversified into several languages.

Cosmetic consulting

With clickable stories

Available in 3 languages

Context

In an international context, customer requests are becoming more and more frequent. With often very specific questions in the pre-sales or after-sales phase. The management of multilingual and customer relations are among the key elements to manage.

 

Proposal

We have built a tool that allows consumers to find the product that suits them. The idea is to simply navigate in order to find an answer quickly and sufficiently precise. It is also important to address the consumer in a friendly and appropriate tone that reflects the image of the brand.

Result

Each month, the tool helps thousands of consumers. The personalized advice service is really appreciated since the consumer can have advice as if he were in front of a dermo-advisor. The selected sequences reflect the business challenges, with cultural differences depending on the country. Such a tool helps to improve traffic on a website because it allows directing to online content that is genuinely relevant to the consumer. The time spent online becomes highly qualitative.

Health communication hub

With clickable stories

Available in 10 languages

Context

In the context of a health topic with a lot of digital content available, the challenge is to make information available very quickly. The objective is to provide quality medical information.

 

Proposal

After having listed the available and exploitable content, we proposed an extremely simple conversational tool in order to direct towards the adapted content. The challenge of the conversational tool here is to initiate a conversation, and to very quickly target the type of needs that the patient may have.

Result

The selection of content, from very simple content to more complex content, adapted to each type of patient was essential. Providing the type of content suited to what each patient is looking for during their journey has greatly contributed to the usefulness of the tool. The traffic to the different content and types of tools has thus been improved. Other conversational tools then made it possible to accompany the conversation in more depth.

We build our tools precisely to ensure that they meet a real need for patients or consumers.

Priority # 1

Create empathetic conversations that share emotions.

Priority # 2

Maintain medical quality control over conversations.

What our clients say

WHY DID YOU DO

THE CHOICE OF CONVERSATIONAL?

Cedric Brulé

International Brand Manager

This pandemic context has led to the barriers in access to healthcare being lifted. It has become important for us to develop a tool that allows easy access to information.

We decided to create a chatbot to provide information in an original, interactive and intimate way.

Dr Vincent Hunsinger

Plastic surgeon

 

The chatbot completes the relationship with my patients because the relationship must be qualitative, and with a lot of information. Except that of course, the factor we have the least is time.

This makes it possible to have information that is delivered. The use of the chatbot makes the user experience much more interactive because it allows you to provide information and get as close as possible to the patient. It is this innovation rating and interactivity that really liked me in such process.

FAQ en chirurgie esthétique

Avec texte libre

Décliné en 1 langue

Contexte

Le temps en consultation auprès d'un médecin est riche et très limité. L'objectif de cet outil est de faire le lien entre les questions fréquentes, les conseils au quotidien, dans l'attente ou entre une consultation avec le médecin.

 

Proposition

Nous avons construit un outil conversationnel permettant aux patients de poser directement la question. L'intérêt est de répondre à leurs besoins prioritaires, lorsqu'ils en font la demande. Bien sûr, en cas de besoin il oriente vers le centre de soins adapté afin de prendre contact avec le médecin.

Résultat

Plusieurs milliers de patients ou futurs patients se sont adressés à l'outil. Les questions sont liées à l'obtention de conseils personnalisés, à la connaissance de nouvelles techniques, et la mise en place de la téléconsultation. Un système de gestion du risque a été mis en place afin d'évaluer les situations qui sont à risque médical ou non. L'apprentissage est réalisé conjointement avec le médecin afin d' enrichir la base de données. Face à la demande des patients, l'outil est prévu d'être diversifié dans plusieurs langues.

Conseil en cosmétique

Avec stories clicables

Décliné en 3 langues

Contexte

Dans un contexte international, les demandes clients se font de plus en plus fréquentes. Avec des questions souvent très précises dans la phase d'avant-vente ou d'après-vente. La gestion du multilingue et de la relation client font partie des éléments clés à gérer.

 

Proposition

Nous avons construit un outil permettant aux consommateurs trouver le produit qui leur correspond. L'idée étant de naviguer simplement afin de trouver une réponse rapidement et suffisamment précise. Il est important également d'adresser le consommateur avec un ton convivial et adapté qui reflète l'image de la marque. 

Résultat

Chaque mois, l'outil aide des milliers de consommateurs. Le service de conseil personnalisé est réellement apprécié puisque le consommateur peut avoir un conseil comme s'il était face à une dermo-conseillère. Les séquences sélectionnées reflètent les enjeux business, avec des différences culturelles selon les pays. Un tel outil contribue à améliorer le trafic sur un site internet car il permet d'orienter vers le contenu en ligne qui est réellement pertinent pour le consommateur. Le temps passé en ligne devient hautement qualitatif.

Hub en communication santé

Avec stories clicables

Décliné en 10 langues

Contexte

Dans le cadre d'un sujet de santé avec beaucoup de contenu digital disponible, l'enjeu est de mettre à disposition l'information de manière très rapide. L'objectif étant de mettre à disposition une information médicale de qualité.

 

Proposition

Après avoir répertorié le contenu disponible et exploitable, nous avons proposé un outil conversationnel extrêmement simple afin d'orienter vers le contenu adapté. L'enjeu de l'outil conversationnel est ici d'engager la conversation, et de cibler très rapidement le type de besoins que peut avoir le patient.

Résultat

La sélection de contenu, d'un contenu très simple un contenu plus complexe, adapté à chaque type de patient a été primordial. Proposer le type de contenu adapté à ce que recherche chaque patient au cours de son parcours a fortement contribué à l'utilité de l'outil. Le trafic vers les différents contenus et types d'outils a ainsi été amélioré. D'autres outils conversationnels ont ensuite permis d'accompagner la conversation de manière plus approfondie. 

Nous construisons nos outils précisément pour faire en sorte qu'ils répondent à un réel besoin pour les patients ou les consommateurs.

Priorité #1

Créer des conversations empathiques et qui partagent des émotions.

Priorité #2

Garder le contrôle de la qualité médicale des conversations.

Ce quE disent nos clients

POURQUOI AVOIR FAIT

LE CHOIX DU CONVERSATIONNEL ?

Cédric Brulé

International Brand Manager

Ce contexte de pandémie a conduit à lever les barrières dans l'accès aux soins. Il est devenu important pour nous de développer un outil qui permette d'avoir facilement accès à l'information.

 

Nous avons décidé de créer un chatbot pour fournir des informations de manière originale, interactive et intime.

Dr Vincent Hunsinger

Chirurgien Plasticien

 

Le chatbot complète la relation avec mes patients car la relation doit être qualitative, et avec beaucoup d’informations. Sauf que bien évidement, le facteur qu'on a le moins c’est le temps.

 

Cela permet d’avoir une information qui est délivrée. L’utilisation du chatbot rend l’expérience utilisateur beaucoup plus interactive car elle permet de donner une information et de se mettre au plus près du patient. C’est ce côté innovation et interactivité qui m’a beaucoup plu dans ce procédé.